Mumbai, Aug 12 (ANI): Noted lyricist Prasoon Joshi, who has been appointed as new chairman of Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC), has refused to comment on his predecessor Pahalaj Nihalani. After the removal of Pahlaj Nihalani as the Censor Board Chief, the new members of the reconstituted Board include Bollywood actress Vidya Balan, Narendra Kohli, Naresh Chandra Lal and Vivek Agnihotri among others. The government on Friday evening issued a notification announcing the appointment of Prasoon Joshi as the chief of the film certification body.
Peoples are using these keywords: Naresh chandra lal pahalaj nihalani, Narendra kohli, vidya balan, chairperson, Cbfc new, prasoon joshi

You might also like this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here