New Delhi, Jun 19 (ANI): The iconic musician Janet Jackson will be honoured with the inaugural Impact Award at the 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards. The Grammy winner will be recognised for her impact on the music and entertainment world. Whereas, Carrie Underwood will receive the Hero Award at the ceremony and Kelly Clarkson will be awarded the Icon Award. The 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards will be aired on Disney Channel on June 23.
Peoples are using these keywords: Kelly clarkson, Carrie underwood, The 2018 radio disney music awards, Janet jackson

You might also like this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here